Speak to your local Oral Care Consultant

Speak to a Colgate Representative today for:

• Colgate toothpaste samples and educational materials

• ECPD practice education sessions

• Product and technology updates

Find your local representative from the list below:

Mark Whitehouse
Merseyside, Cheshire West
and North Wales
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
CH, L, LL, WA

Mark Whitehouse

mark_whitehouse@colpal.com

 

Jilly Chavda
North and East London
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
E, N, NW, EN, RM, IG, EC

Jilly Chavda

bp_jilly_chavda@colpal.com

 

Madeeha Khan
South London
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
SE, SL, SW, TW

Madeeha Khan

bp_madeeha_khan@colpal.com

 

Adele Leith
East of Scotland
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
AB, DD, EH

Adele Leith

adele_leith@colpal.com

 

JanatSohail
North West England exc Liverpool and Manchester
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
BB, BD, OL, PR, WA

Janat Sohail

janat_sohail@colpal.com

 

Stephanie Gribben
Northern Ireland
Senior Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
BT

Stephanie Gribben

stephanie_gribben@colpal.com

 

Daniel Smith
Greater Manchester, Bolton and Cheshire East
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
BL, M, SK

Nicola Wilkinson

nicola_wilkinson@colpal.com

 

Louise Smee
North East England
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
DH, NE, TS, SR, DL

Louise Smee

louise_smee@colpal.com

 

Vicky Prosser
Birmingham and West Midlands
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
B, DY

Vicky Prosser

vicky_prosser@colpal.com

 

David Walkerdine
Essex, Norfolk and Suffolk
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
CM, CO, IP, NR, SS

David Walkerdine

david_walkerdine@colpal.com

 

Harj Sahota
Leicestershire, Cambridgeshire and Northamptonshire
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
CB, LE, NN, PE, MK

Harj Sahota

harjinder_sahota@colpal.com

 

Danni Amoah
Surrey
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
GU, SL, SM, KT

Danni Amoah

danni_amoah@colpal.com

 

LukeDixon.jpg
South Wales
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
SA, CF, NP, HR

Luke Dixon

luke_dixon@colpal.com

 

Lucy Banks
Gloucestershire, Bristol, Somerset, Wiltshire
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
BA, BS, GL, SN, TA

Lucy Banks

lucy_banks@colpal.com

 

South Coast
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
PO, SO, BH, DT, RG, SP

Julie Shields

julie_shields@colpal.com

 

Rosie Berltolotti resize
Kent
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
CT, DA, ME, TN, BR, CR

Rosie Bertolotti

rosie_bertolotti@colpal.com

 

Minal Shah
London and Hertfordshire
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
WD, AL, UB, W, W1, HP, HA

Minal Shah

minal_shah@colpal.com

 

Scott Lawrie
West of Scotland
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
G, KA, ML, PA

Scott Lawrie

scott_lawrie@colpal.com

 

Nottinghamshire and South Yorkshire
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
Nottingham and Sheffield

Hannah Burton

hannah_burton@colpal.com

 

Can't see your post code above? Request a visit below and we'll see if we can get a representative to see you virtually or in person. 

(container)
container1