Speak to your local Oral Care Consultant

Speak to a Colgate Representative today for:

• Colgate toothpaste samples and educational materials

• ECPD practice education sessions

• Product and technology updates

Find your local representative from the list below:

(container)
container1
Emily Peter
Merseyside, Cheshire West and North Wales
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
CH, L, LL

Emily Peter

emily_peter@colpal.com

 

Scott Lawrie
West of Scotland
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
G, KA, ML, PA

Scott Lawrie

scott_lawrie@colpal.com

 

Jan Prisic
East of Scotland
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
AB, DD, EH

Jan Prisic

jan_prisic@colpal.com

 

Emma Swift
Devon & Cornwall
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
EX, PL, TQ, TR

Emma Swift

emma_swift@colpal.com

 

JanatSohail
North West England exc Liverpool and Manchester
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
BB, BD, OL, PR, WA

Janat Sohail

bp_janat_sohail@colpal.com

 

Stephanie Gribben
Northern Ireland
Senior Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
BT

Stephanie Gribben

stephanie_gribben@colpal.com

 

Daniel Smith
Greater Manchester, Bolton and Cheshire East
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
BL, M, SK

Vacant

 

Louise Smee
North East England
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
NE, TS, SR, DL

Louise Smee

louise_smee@colpal.com

 

Vicky Prosser
Birmingham and West Midlands
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
B, DY

Vicky Prosser

vicky_prosser@colpal.com

 

David Walkerdine
Essex, Norfolk and Suffolk
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
CM, CO, IP, NR, RM, SS

David Walkerdine

david_walkerdine@colpal.com

 

Harj Sahota
Leicestershire, Cambridgeshire and Northamptonshire
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
CB, LE, NN, PE

Harj Sahota

harjinder_sahota@colpal.com

 

Oxford
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
HP, MK, OX, RG

Vacant

 

Hannah Burton
Nottinghamshire and South Yorkshire
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
NG, S

Hannah Burton

hannah_burton@colpal.com

 

Nika Bhattacharjee
North and East London
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
E, N, NW, WD

Nika Bhattacharjee

nika_bhattacharjee@colpal.com

 

Neena Thapar
Surrey
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
GU, SL, SM, KT

Neena Thapar

bp_neena_thapar@colpal.com

 

LukeDixon.jpg
South Wales
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
SA, CF, NP, HR

Luke Dixon

bp_luke_dixon@colpal.com

 

Lucy Banks
Gloucestershire, Bristol, Somerset, Wiltshire
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
BA, BS, GL, SN, TA

Lucy Banks

lucy_banks@colpal.com

 

South Coast
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
BN, PO, SO, BH

Vacant

 

Rosie Berltolotti resize
Kent
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
CT, DA, ME, RH, TN

Rosie Bertolotti

bp_rosie_bertolotti@colpal.com

 

Akansha Roy
South London
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
SW, SE, CR, BR

Akansha Roy

akansha_roy@colpal.com

 

Oliver Dickinson
Yorkshire
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
DN, HD, HU, LS, WF, YO

Oliver Dickinson

bp_oliver_dickinson@colpal.com

 

Minal Shah
West, North, Northwest of London, Staines, Twickenham & Southern Hertfordshire
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
EN, UB, W, TW, HA

Minal Shah

minal_shah@colpal.com

 

Dalbir Kainth
East Midlands
Oral Care Consultant
Postcodes covered:
CV, DE, ST, WS

Dalbir Kainth

Dalbir_kainth@colpal.com

 

Can't see your post code above? Request a visit below and we'll see if we can get a representative to see you virtually or in person.